Websites and Email

 
OFFICE STAFF

Brooks, Kenya

Adult School Service Technician

kbrooks@southbayadult.org 

Del Rosario, Tricia

Program Specialist

tdelrosario@southbayadult.org

Ford, Martha

Account Technician

mford@southbayadult.org 

Gamet, Drew

Director

agamet@southbayadult.org

Krick, Cindy

Admin. Assistant

ckrick@southbayadult.org

Omanson, Deanna

Senior Office Assistant

domanson@southbayadult.org

Paez, Jonathan

Senior Office Assistant

jpaez@southbayadult.org 

Ploumen, Brett

School Counselor

bploumen@southbayadult.org

Prince, Maria

Office Assistant

mprince@southbayadult.org 

Ruiz, Irma

Program Specialist

iruiz@southbayadult.org 

Wallace, Lavelle

Program Specialist

lwallace@southbayadult.org 
 
PARENT ED TEACHERS

Gamet, Drew

Director

agamet@southbayadult.org

Allsbrook, Cheryl

SBFT Teacher

callsbrook@southbayadult.org

Brodkin, Katie

SBFT Teacher

kbrodkin@southbayadult.org

Greene, Felice

SBFT Teacher

fgreene@southbayadult.org

Hagemeister, Cara

SBFT Teacher

chagemeister@southbayadult.org

Harris, Lynn

SBFT Teacher

lharris@southbayadult.org

King, Turid

SBFT Teacher

tking@southbayadult.org

Kringen, Cindy

SBFT Teacher

ckringen@southbayadult.org

Marquez, Valerie

Edison Preschool Teacher

vmarquez@southbayadult.org

Palmer, Gabriele

SBFT Teacher

gpalmer@southbayadult.org

Robinson, Susan

SBFT Teacher

srobinson@southbayadult.org

Steese, Caryn

SBFT Teacher

csteese@southbayadult.org
 
ESL TEACHERS 

Ahmed, Bilquis

Teacher 

bahmed@southbayadult.org

Chon, Jin

Teacher

jchon@southbayadult.org

Chrisman, Dianne

Teacher 

dchrisman@southbayadult.org 

Lavelle, Alicia

Teacher 

alavelle@southbayadult.org

Matheson, Domenica

Teacher 

dmatheson@southbayadult.org 

Memberto-Kelly, Jackie

Teacher 

jmkelly@southbayadult.org 

Olivas, Gabriel

Teacher 

golivas@southbayadult.org 

Pereira, Arlene

Teacher 

apereira@southbayadult.org 

Polk, Barbara

Teacher 

bpolk@southbayadult.org 

Pollack, Tish

Teacher 

tpollack@southbayadult.org 

Shirazi, Jennifer

Teacher 

jshirazi@southbayadult.org

Staffieri, Nancy

Teacher 

nstaffieri@southbayadult.org

 

INDEPENDENT STUDIES / HIGH SCHOOL DIPLOMA TEACHERS 

Bonn-Smith, Judy

Teacher

jbonn-smith@rbusd.org 

Chang, Erica

Teacher

echang@rbusd.org

Kubr, Charrise

Teacher

ckubr@rbusd.org