Staff and Teachers » Websites and Email

Websites and Email

 
OFFICE STAFF

Brooks, Kenya

Adult School Service Technician

kbrooks@southbayadult.org 

Ford, Martha

Account Technician

mford@southbayadult.org 

Gamet, Drew

Director

agamet@southbayadult.org

Krick, Cindy

Admin. Assistant

ckrick@southbayadult.org

McCraken, Atia

Program Specialist

amccraken@southbayadult.org

Omanson, Deanna

Senior Office Assistant

domanson@southbayadult.org

Paez, Jonathan

Senior Office Assistant

jpaez@southbayadult.org 

Ploumen, Brett

School Counselor

bploumen@southbayadult.org

Prince, Maria

Office Assistant

mprince@southbayadult.org 

Ruiz, Irma

Program Specialist

iruiz@southbayadult.org 

Spragg, Judy

SBFT Coordinator

jspragg@southbayadult.org 

Wallace, Lavelle

Program Specialist

lwallace@southbayadult.org 
 
PARENT ED TEACHERS

Gamet, Drew

Director

agamet@southbayadult.org

Allsbrook, Cheryl

SBFT Teacher

callsbrook@southbayadult.org

Brodkin, Katie

SBFT Teacher

kbrodkin@southbayadult.org

Greene, Felice

SBFT Teacher

fgreene@southbayadult.org

Hagemeister, Cara

SBFT Teacher

chagemeister@southbayadult.org

Harris, Lynn

SBFT Teacher

lharris@southbayadult.org

King, Turid

SBFT Teacher

tking@southbayadult.org

Kringen, Cindy

SBFT Teacher

ckringen@southbayadult.org

Marquez, Valerie

Edison Preschool Teacher

vmarquez@southbayadult.org

Palmer, Gabriele

SBFT Teacher

gpalmer@southbayadult.org

Robinson, Susan

SBFT Teacher

srobinson@southbayadult.org

Steese, Caryn

SBFT Teacher

csteese@southbayadult.org
 
ESL TEACHERS 

Ahmed, Bilquis

Teacher (High Beginning ESL)

bahmed@southbayadult.org

Chrisman, Dianne

Teacher (High Beginning ESL)

dchrisman@southbayadult.org 

Lavelle, Alicia

Teacher (Low Beginning ESL)

alavelle@southbayadult.org

Matheson, Domenica

Teacher (Advanced ESL)

dmatheson@southbayadult.org 

Memberto-Kelly, Jackie

Teacher (CASAS Coordinator & GED Prep Teacher)

jmkelly@southbayadult.org 

Olivas, Gabriel

Teacher (High Intermediate ESL)

golivas@southbayadult.org 

Perez, Nataly

Teacher (Low Intermediate ESL)

nperez@southbayadult.org 

Polk, Barbara

Teacher (Citizenship)

bpolk@southbayadult.org 

Pollack, Tish

Teacher (Workplace Readiness)

tpollack@southbayadult.org 

Shirazi, Jennifer

Teacher (Advanced ESL)

jshirazi@southbayadult.org

Staffieri, Nancy

Teacher (Low Intermediate ESL)

nstaffieri@southbayadult.org

 

INDEPENDENT STUDIES / HIGH SCHOOL DIPLOMA TEACHERS 

Bonn-Smith, Judy

Teacher

jbonn-smith@rbusd.org 

Chang, Erica

Teacher

echang@rbusd.org

Kubr, Charrise

Teacher

ckubr@rbusd.org