Staff and Teachers » Websites and Email

Websites and Email

OFFICE STAFF
Bermudez, Marcela Program Specialist mbermudez@southbayadult.org 
Fiamengo, Vince Adult School Service Technician vfiamengo@southbayadult.org 
Ford, Martha Account Technician mford@southbayadult.org 
Hernandez, Linda Senior Office Assistant lhernandez@southbayadult.org 
Krick, Cindy Admin. Assistant ckrick@southbayadult.org 
Paez, Jonathan Senior Office Assistant jpaez@southbayadult.org 
Ploumen, Brett School Counselor bploumen@rbusd.org 
Prince, Maria Office Assistant mprince@southbayadult.org 
Ruiz, Irma Program Specialist iruiz@southbayadult.org 
Spragg, Judy SBFT Coordinator jspragg@southbayadult.org 
Taranto, Anthony Director ataranto@southbayadult.org 
Wallace, Lavelle Program Specialist lwallace@southbayadult.org 
 
PARENT ED TEACHERS
Allsbrook, Cheryl SBFT Teacher
Brodkin, Katie SBFT Teacher
Greene, Felice SBFT Teacher
Hagemeister, Cara SBFT Teacher
Harris, Lynn SBFT Teacher
King, Turid SBFT Teacher
Kringen, Cindy SBFT Teacher
Madonna, Carmel SBFT Teacher
Marquez, Valerie Edison Preschool Teacher
Palmer, Gabriele SBFT Teacher
Robinson, Susan SBFT Teacher
Spragg, Judy SBFT Coordinator
Steese, Caryn SBFT Teacher
Taranto, Anthony Director
 
ESL TEACHERS
Chrisman, Dianne Teacher (High Beginning ESL) dchrisman@southbayadult.org 
Jenssen, Katherine Teacher (High Beginning ESL) kjenssen@southbayadult.org 
Knox, Skaie Teacher (ESL Computer Skills) sknox@southbayadult.org 
Matheson, Domenica Teacher (Advanced ESL) dmatheson@southbayadult.org 
Memberto-Kelly, Jackie Teacher (CASAS Coordinator & GED Prep Teacher) jmkelly@southbayadult.org 
Olivas, Gabriel Teacher (High Intermediate ESL) golivas@southbayadult.org 
Perez, Nataly Teacher (Low Intermediate ESL) nperez@southbayadult.org 
Polk, Barbara Teacher (Citizenship PM) bpolk@southbay.org 
Pollack, Tish Teacher (Citizenship AM) tpollack@southbayadult.org 
Staffieri, Nancy Teacher (Low Intermediate ESL) nstaffieri@southbayadult.org